Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Logan Crossing

1 rating

Supposed to open 9 am 8/11/21 9:30 still not open. Guess they don’t want my business anymore Oh well

5 rating

I enjoyed the towel massage

5 rating

Welcome Back!!!...Hope,Jamie and her team are rocking and rolling...they are the same folks working as hard always...very clean place...but now done a bit different....please come and see these ladies...sign in online....your waiting room is the parking lot for now...but its worth it...I 💘 u....

Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 based on 8 Client reviews

1
M G. | August 12, 2021 Overall Experience

"Supposed to open 9 am 8/11/21 9:30 still not open. Guess they don’t want my business anymore Oh w"

5
Anthony K. | July 10, 2021 Overall Experience

"I enjoyed the towel massage "

5
Dacmve A. | May 4, 2020 Overall Experience

"Welcome Back!!!...Hope,Jamie and her team are rocking and rolling...they are the same folks working "

5
Lindsey S. | March 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Candy and Maggie were amazing with my son, they basically did what he wanted to do and not what they"

5
Tully H. | January 5, 2019 Overall Experience

"Candy and her crew are great. Great atmosphere. Great haircut. Great price!"

5
Anthony G. | November 7, 2018 Overall Experience

"Went here on a recommendation from a friend. I am glad I took her advise and scheduled an appointmen"

5
Michael P. | February 4, 2018 Overall Experience

"I have been going to Sports Clips for 7 years and have never been disappointed. I have two kids that"

1
Heather K. | September 28, 2017 Overall Experience

"Haircut was not even. Stylist said they do not "barber" hair and could not cut lines and did not lin"