Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Logan Crossing

5 rating

Jamie is amazing & always does an awesome job on my son's hair. The staff always goes out of there way to speak & they are all very professional & friendly.

3 rating

Kind of hit or miss here. Sometimes I get someone who does a great job. The next time I come in they're no longer there so I try someone else and it's a total disaster. On a good note, they never have a long wait that's why I keep going back and hoping I'll get someone who knows what they're doing and I'll say the majority of the time I leave happy.

4 rating
  • 12/21/19
  • Pennywise z. Google

Too short

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
shannon p. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Jamie is amazing & always does an awesome job on my son's hair. The staff always goes out of there w"

3
Danielle k. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Kind of hit or miss here. Sometimes I get someone who does a great job. The next time I come in they"

4
Pennywise z. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Too short"

5
Chris B. | November 22, 2019 Google

"The staff is awesome and they do a great job."

5
Vanity S. | October 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qCNUUijDGuh3ix81eGmcCg?hrid=sLLWPjul15AjU3zuhD53Vg"

5
Xirian W. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I brought my son in and he doesn?t like sitting by himself. Jamie at the Loganville location did an "

5
Jeffrey M. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Courteous and attention to detail"

4
Steven N. | June 26, 2019 Google

"They are very friendly and do a great job cutting hair prices aren't that bad"

4
Brett E. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasant experience, but they can have a long wait. Use the app to get checked in ahead of "

5
Cole A. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Crystal cut my hair today and did a great job. I was actually in the door just after close and she w"