Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Logan Crossing

5 rating

Very nice and very clean works well with kids

5 rating

Always a stellar experience.

2 rating

The place is clean and nice enough. However, when I told the girl I wanted a fade and she goes up the back of my head with a 2 all the way up, I knew she had no clue what a fade was or simply didn't care. The fastest haircut of my life. If you want a good haircut,go somewhere else. I would expect this from a 10 dollar haircut from somewhere else, but not a $30 haircut here. I thought I would give them a try... not impressed. I will not be back.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
Melissa D. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Very nice and very clean works well with kids"

5
Brandy S. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Always a stellar experience."

2
Kevin | June 7, 2020 Google

" The place is clean and nice enough. However, when I told the girl I wanted a fade and she goes up t"

5
James Y. | June 3, 2020 Google

" Great stylists. Never had an issue with any of them. I have been going for 6 years now."

1
David N. | May 10, 2020 Google

" After several years . . . today I left angry . . . age 66, veteran, I stop about 11AM. Three haircu"

3
thomas b. | March 3, 2020 Google

"Affordable decent cut without all the barbershop sides.."

5
Nikki L. | February 10, 2020 Google

"If I could give this place a million stars I would! Desirae was AMAZING! I cut off about 9 inches of"

5
Andrew E. | January 26, 2020 Google

"Showed up as a walk in. Haven't been here much some I just waited for next available stylist. Jamie "

5
Helen B. | January 23, 2020 Facebook

"It's an awesome place to get your hair cut. They are all good, but Hope and Jamie are my favorites."

5
shannon p. | January 8, 2020 Google

"Jamie is amazing & always does an awesome job on my son's hair. The staff always goes out of there w"