Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Logan Crossing

5 rating
  • 10/24/19
  • Vanity S. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/qCNUUijDGuh3ix81eGmcCg?hrid=sLLWPjul15AjU3zuhD53Vg

5 rating

I brought my son in and he doesn?t like sitting by himself. Jamie at the Loganville location did an amazing job calming my son and making it fun for him to sit by himself for the first time. She was awesome and the haircut looked great. She was real patient and understanding.

5 rating

Courteous and attention to detail

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Vanity S. | October 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/qCNUUijDGuh3ix81eGmcCg?hrid=sLLWPjul15AjU3zuhD53Vg"

5
Xirian W. | September 21, 2019 Google

"I brought my son in and he doesn?t like sitting by himself. Jamie at the Loganville location did an "

5
Jeffrey M. | August 29, 2019 Google

"Courteous and attention to detail"

4
Steven N. | June 26, 2019 Google

"They are very friendly and do a great job cutting hair prices aren't that bad"

4
Brett E. | June 23, 2019 Google

"Always a pleasant experience, but they can have a long wait. Use the app to get checked in ahead of "

5
Cole A. | May 31, 2019 Google

"Crystal cut my hair today and did a great job. I was actually in the door just after close and she w"

5
Logun S. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I travel 35min to go see the Very friendly very staff, seldom wait, Candy is my lady never disappoin"

5
Norbert G. | April 11, 2019 Google

"Fast and extremely courteous service. Gave me exactly what I wanted. They've earned a repeat custome"

3
Mo P. | March 24, 2019 Google

"A little costly"

3
Tim M. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Timely and clean"